Skip to main content

School Staff

Teacher Name Ext. Email Grade Room   
Aboudi, Colette 16208 caboudi@husd.us PS - DHH 8
Aboudi, Christina 16217 ca224@husd.us DHH K-3 17
Blake, Sylvia 16107 sorr@husd.us Psychologist 207
Brandle, James 16228 jbrandle@husd.us 5 28
Buljan, Anamarie 16213 abuljan@husd.us 2 13
Cafeteria
Rodriguez/Vigil
16501 vrodriguez@husd.us
mvigil@husd.us
Cafeteria Café
Cardenas, Vanessa 16217 vc791@husd.us Para DHH 17
Carter, Sally 16226 scarter@husd.us 4 26
Cohen, Minami 16234 mcohen@husd.us Music 34
Conference Room 16108   Conference 107
Conway, Sheree 16233 shconway@husd.us Cost Specialist 33
Curtin, Virginia   vcurtin@husd.k12.ca.us District Nurse  
Dixon, LaDonna 16222 ldixon@husd.us Art teacher 22
Fazio, Carlo 40413 cfazio@husd.us Inst. Music Library
Florian-Boteo, Lidia 16111 lf422@husd.us
  Attendance
Office
Ganley, Rachel 16206 rganley@husd.us 1 6
Gargano, Gina 16211 gg298@husd.us K 11
Nkiruka Marroquin 16230 nnkenke@husd.us Counselor-Intern 30
Gonzalez, Nancy 16219 ng651@husd.us Para 19
Gonzalez, Mario 16104 mg212@husd.us AP 106
Habad, Abdi 16105 ahabad@husd.us FES 2
Harris, Michelle 16211 michelleharris@husd.us K 11
  Walkie   Day Custodian  
Hindman, Kimberley 16209 khindman@husd.us 1 9
Igual, Dionne 16207 digual@husd.us 2 7
         
Jackson, Robert Walkie ry298@husd.us Night Custodian Walkie
Joe, Stephanie 16225 sj719@husd.us 4 25
Juarez, Isamar Itinerant ij868@husd.us RSP Itin
Lee, Sydney 16212 sl116@husd.us K 12
Lopez, Tina 16233 chlopez@husd.us Itin. DHH 33
Mangewala, Mina 16233 mmangewala@husd.us Partner Teacher 33
Mason, Shauntrinae 16220 Shauntrinae.mason@fredfinch FF Counselor 20A
         
McKenna, Cecilia 16205 cjmckenna@husd.us TK 5
Meares, Kathy 16103 km932@husd.us Office Mgr. Office
Medina-Pegueros, Melissa 16217 mmedina-pegueros@husd.us Para 17
Messer, Chris 16235 cmesser@husd.us 6 35
Miller, Heather 16224 hmiller@husd.us 3 24
Nesbit, Jag 34222 jnesbit@husd.us Behaviorist  
O’Clair, Deanna 16401 do510@husd.us Library 116
Orabi, Laura 16227 lorabi@husd.us 3/4 27
Oregel, Laura 16106 lo492@husd.us Speech 206
Oshida, Joanne 16219 joshida@husd.us RSP 19
         
Pomba, Becky Itinerant rpomba@husd.us Para Itin
Prentiss, Brian 16210 bprentiss@husd.us 2 10
Quevedo, Lorraine 16201 lharrington@husd.us State Preschool 1
Rose, Dave 16215 drose@husd.us PE 15
Schmitz, Jennifer 16203 jschmitz@husd.us 1 3
Sodhi, Simmi Itinerant ssodhi@husd.us Para  
Springer, Lisa 16204 lspringer@husd.us K 4
Stage 16503     Stage
Stewart, Courtney 16216 cstewart@husd.us Infant-DHH 16
Thomas- Knight, Gwendolyn 16231 gt11110@husd.us Intervention 31
Thompson, Isabel 16221 mmacasieb@husd.us 3 21
Trumbull, Alison 16236 atrumbull@husd.us 6 36
Walker, Candace 16214 cfelix@husd.us YEP 14
         
Medici, Lynn 16102 lmedici@husd.us Principal 105
Young, Brandi 16216 byoung@husd.us Speech 16
TBD 16223 TBD 5 23
TBD 16229 TBD 5/6 29
TBD 16231 TBD EL Specialist 31
         
Noon Supervisors        
Lori Conniff, Rita Lopez, Sonia Mayorga, Julie Montoya, Tryscia Breedlove